Revenge

You gave me scars
that'll never go away
You where a carnivore
and I was your prey
You laughed at me
made me look like a fool
But beware I'm stronger now
It's time for my revenge 

[ref.]
You can run but you can't hide
I know you understand the words
Same words you told me once
But now it's your turn to run
Run like a rabbit in your own game
it's time for my revenge
 
You played with the sherds
of my broken reflection
You tricked me in to your game
with falseness and lies
I'll not fall for that agian
beware, I'm smarter now
I'ts time for my revenge

[ref:]
You can run but you can't hide
I know you understand the words
Same words you told me once
But now it's your turn to run
Run like a rabbit in your own game
it's time for my revenge

You'll not stand on top of me agian
your words will not affect me anymore
I have shaken you of from my shoulder
And the word I scream for is REVENGE
 
[ref:]
You can run but you can't hide
I know you understand the words
Same words you told me once
But now it's your turn to run
Run like a rabbit in your own game
it's time for my revenge

It's time for my revenge!
it's time for my revenge!
IT'S TIME FOR MY REVENGE
 
(c) Mikko

Haha, en låt som Mikko fick skriva genom mig. Okej det lät helknas men... känner mig stolt att jag lyckades få ner en låt.Vad tycker ni? lämna gärna en kommentar! ^^



Kommentarer
Postat av: Tove

Jag tycker låttexten var riktigt bra! :D Påminner om något typ Papa Roach hade kunnat skriva ;P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0